Service hotline:

+86-735-2380852

About us
Information is being Integrated management:
+86-731-2380851
Human resources:
+86-735-8183152
Sales Department:
+86-735-2380853
Company address: Suxian District, Chenzhou Tianshan mountain town
Your present location:Home >> About us >> Message from the Chairman

Dear colleagues, dear friends:

        Welcome to click in your site into the tin Tao, thank you for your attention to tin tao. Pay attention to tin Tao, is take care of our health and life safety.

        At present, China's annual production of hazardous waste is about 1 tons, while the actual disposal and utilization of about 15 million tons, the disposal of only the amount of production of about 15%. It is understood that the remaining 85% of the majority of hazardous waste may be lost through illegal means, polluting our surrounding ecological environment.

        As a hazardous waste disposal and utilization of leading enterprises, tin Tao company always adhere to the "reduction, recycling and harmless" principle, to ensure that risk control, pollution control, not only improve the environment, can not break through the deterioration of the environment "bottom line, to ensure environmental safety.

        Every step of growth and progress of tin Tao company, with the support of friends is inseparable from your trust and love, we created the "tin Tao" brilliant today; only your sincere cooperation, we can realize the leap "tin Tao" new. Hazardous waste disposal and utilization is a sunrise industry, but also a challenging industry. In the country to increase industrial policy adjustment and environmental remediation in the background, more and more people feel the market outlook is uncertain. People have to seize the initiative from the Tao tin market tide in the complex, and actively explore the use of hazardous waste disposal of the new ideas, new methods and new technology demonstration and promotion strategy, the implementation of comprehensive utilization of arsenic containing waste disposal and precious metal resources, we established the resources recycling industry leading role, to better benefit the people, feedback society.

        Let us redouble our efforts to work together to build a harmonious and precious metals market. We sincerely invite all sectors of the community to tin Tao company study guide, hope you never abandon, win-win cooperation, and the "tin Tao" hand in hand.


Chairman of Chenzhou tin Tao Environmental Technology Co. Ltd.: Zhou Dehua

 

 

 

zhou de hua
Male, Han nationality, born in 1975
Central South University EMBA, the member of Chenzhou CPPCC, vice president of the Chenzhou General Chamber of Commerce, the Chenzhou tin Tao Environmental Technology Co. Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the tin Tao company chairman and general manager).
       

 

 

        In 1994, Zhou Dehua Chenzhou air conditioning equipment general factory. In 2003, the founder of Chenzhou Jinghua Langjie cleaning limited liability company and Xin trade limited liability company, involved in office building, hotel central air conditioning equipment and wall cleaning, maintenance and reconstruction. In 2006, Zhou Dehua funded the establishment of Chenzhou Huahui trade limited liability company and chairman of the board, mainly engaged in chemical products of raw materials supply and sales, and gradually establish a huge marketing network in Chenzhou and surrounding areas.

        In 2007, Zhou Dehua shares the largest shareholder identity tin Tao company, has served as the general manager, vice chairman and chairman of the board. In the meantime, tin Tao company cooperated with Nanjing Research Institute of chemical industry, research and development of arsenic containing solid waste disposal technology, and won the national invention patent, won the Chenzhou Municipal Science and technology progress award, to find the fundamental way for heavy metal pollution especially involving arsenic treatment.

        In 2010, Zhou Dehua completed the acquisition of Lechang city of Guangdong province Guangdong Chemical Co. Ltd., capital restructuring and technological transformation, to further promote the new technology of arsenic arsenic patent, solid waste disposal capacity directly doubled.

        Since 2012, Zhou Dehua continued to introduce strategic capital, financing, financial intelligence, financial system, credit management, lay a solid foundation for development of tin Tao company, and strive to build Hunan province arsenic solid waste disposal center, realize the leap forward development of enterprises.

        Under the leadership of Zhou Dehua, tin Tao company from a traditional sulfuric acid business growth for the comprehensive utilization of resources, leading enterprise governance model of environmental protection, is a high-tech enterprises in Hunan Province, new materials enterprises in Hunan province and Hunan province key enterprises listed reserve, heavy metal pollution in Xiangjiang River Basin belongs to the State Council and the national demonstration enterprise of water pollution control and manage the technical support unit, Suxian District taxpayer.

        "To make their own and their career into the wealth of society, rather than the burden of the community, and strive to do a social enterprise, to serve the community, to give back to society." Zhou Dehua has been actively involved in social charity, enthusiastically to the disaster area, school donations, support the construction of new rural areas, a total donation charity fund about 5000000 yuan. Chenzhou city in 2013 was named outstanding youth, Suxian outstanding private entrepreneurs support the work of Party building, in 2014 was named the City Federation of industry and commerce, public spirited, Suxian District industrial restructuring and development of advanced individual, in 2015 was named Suxian District Federation of the first best entrepreneurs.

全国服务热线:

0735-2380852

走进钖涛About us
综合管理部:0731-2380852
人力资源部:0735-8183400
业务部:0735-2380853
公司地址:郴州市苏仙区飞
天山镇亚家山
您现在的位置:首页 >> 走进钖涛 >> 董事长致辞

尊敬的各位同仁,各位朋友:
        欢迎大家在百忙之中点击进入钖涛网站,感谢你们关注钖涛。关注钖涛,就是呵护我们的健康和生命安全。
        当前,我国危险废物年产生量约为1亿吨,而实际的处置利用量为1500万吨左右,处置量仅占产生量的15%。据了解,其余85%的危险废物大部分可能通过非法途径流失,污染了我们周边的生态环境。
        作为危险废物处置和利用的龙头企业,钖涛公司始终坚守“减量化、资源化和无害化”的原则,确保风险可控、污染可控,不突破“只能改善环境、不能恶化环境”的底线,确保环境安全。
        钖涛公司的每一步成长和进步,与各位朋友的支持是密不可分的:您的信任和厚爱,铸就了我们“钖涛人”今天的辉煌;只有您的精诚合作,才能实现我们“钖涛人”新的跨越。危险废物处置和利用是一个朝阳行业,也是一个充满挑战的行业。在国家加大产业政策调整和环保治理整顿的背景下,越来越多的同仁感慨市场前景不甚明朗。钖涛人却从纷繁复杂的市场大潮中抢得先机,积极探索危险废物处置利用的新思路、新方法、新工艺,实施含砷固废处置和贵金属资源综合利用示范推广战略,确立了我们资源循环利用产业先导者的角色,更好地造福于民、回馈社会。
        让我们再接再厉,并肩奋斗,和谐共建贵金属产品市场。我们诚挚地邀请社会各界人士光临钖涛公司考察指导,希望有您不离不弃,合作共赢,与“钖涛”携手同行。

 
郴州钖涛环保科技有限公司董事长:周德华

 

 

 

 

周德华
男,汉族,1975年生
中南大学EMBA,民建会员,政协郴州市委员,郴州市总商会副会长,现任郴州钖涛环保科技有限公司(以下简称钖涛公司)董事长兼总经理。
       

 

 

        1994年,周德华入职郴州空调设备总厂。2003年,创办郴州晶华朗洁保洁有限责任公司和鑫华工贸有限责任公司,涉足写字楼、酒店中央空调设备及外墙的清洗、维护、改造。2006年,周德华注资成立郴州华辉工贸有限责任公司并出任董事长,主要经营化工产品原料供应及销售,逐步在郴州及周边地区建立起庞大的供销网络。
        2007年,周德华以最大股东身份参股钖涛公司,先后出任总经理、副董事长和董事长。在此期间,钖涛公司与南京化工研究院合作,研发了含砷固废处置工艺新技术,并获得国家发明专利,荣获郴州市科学技术进步奖一等奖,为重金属污染治理尤其是涉砷治理找到了治本之路。
        2010年,周德华全资收购广东省乐昌市粤北化工有限公司,注资进行债务重组和技改,进一步推广收砷专利新技术,含砷固废处置能力直接翻番。
        自2012年至今,周德华不断引进战略资本,“融资、融智、融制”,诚信经营,夯实钖涛公司的发展基础,着力打造湖南省含砷固废处置中心,实现企业跨越式发展。
        在周德华的带领下,钖涛公司从一家传统制酸企业成长为新型环保治理、资源综合利用龙头企业,是湖南省高新技术企业、湖南省新材料企业和湖南省重点上市后备企业,属国务院湘江流域重金属污染治理示范企业和国家水体污染控制与治理技术支撑单位,系苏仙区纳税大户。
        “要把自己和自己的事业做成社会的财富,而不是社会的负担,努力做一个社会性企业,服务社会,回馈社会。”周德华始终积极参与社会慈善公益事业,踊跃向灾区、学校捐款捐物,大力支持新农村建设,累计捐赠慈善基金500多万元。2013年被评为郴州市优秀青年、苏仙区支持党建工作优秀民营企业家,2014年被评为市工商联热心社会公益、苏仙区产业转型发展工作先进个人,2015年被评为苏仙区工商联首届最美企业家。